Lee Hazlewood ‎– The LHI Years: Singles, Nudes & Backsides (1968-71) - 2xLP


on Light in the Attic
Folk Rock, Country, Ballad

Media: M/M

A1 Califia (Stone Rider) 2:48
A2 The Bed 2:42
A3 Sleep In The Grass 3:21
A4 Leather And Lace 3:08
B1 If It's Monday Morning 4:02
B2 The Night Before 3:18
B3 Bye Babe 3:38
B4 Victims Of The Night 2:38
C1 Chico 2:42
C2 Hey Cowboy 3:22
C3 No Train To Stockholm 2:23
C4 Won't You Tell Your Dreams 3:56
D1 Nobody Like You 2:57
D2 Trouble Maker 2:32
D3 What's More I Don't Need Her 3:36
D4 Come On Home To Me 3:01
D5 I Just Learned To Run 3:04

*If preferred, you can pay over the phone using your credit card by calling: (512) 524-0430

To add this product to your wish list Login or Create an Account.