Lee Hazlewood - Something Special - LP


on Light in the Attic
Folk, Country Rock, Ballad

Media: M/M

A1 Shades 2:48
A2 This Town 3:25
A3 Child 2:59
A4 Stone Cold Blues 5:16
A5 Little War 1:59
B1 Them Girls 2:31
B2 Fort Worth 2:14
B3 Hands 2:19
B4 Mannford, Oklahoma 2:20
B5 Summer Night 2:43
B6 Moochie Ladeux 3:01
B7 The Long Ranger Ain't My Friend Anymore 2:49

*If preferred, you can pay over the phone using your credit card by calling: (512) 524-0430

To add this product to your wish list Login or Create an Account.