John Fahey ‎– Blind Joe Death - LP


on Takoma
Blues, Folk, World

Media: M/M

A1 On Doing An Evil Blues 5:11
A2 St. Louis Blues 4:56
A3 Poor Boy Long Ways From Home 3:14
A4 Uncloudy Day 3:26
A5 John Henry 3:23
A6 In Christ There Is No East Or West 2:24
B1 The Transcendental Waterfall 10:39
B2 Desperate Man Blues 4:08
B3 Sun Gonna Shine In My Back Door Someday 3:35
B4 Sligo River Blues 3:08
B5 I'm Going To Do All I Can For My Lord 1:27

*If preferred, you can pay over the phone using your credit card by calling: (512) 524-0430

To add this product to your wish list Login or Create an Account.

Related Products