Donny Hathaway - Extension Of A Man - LP

ATCO Records  
Funk Soul

Media: M/M

A1 I Love The Lord; He Heard Me Cry (Parts I & II)
A2 Someday, We'll Be Free
A3 Flying Easy
A4 Valdez In The Country
A5 I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
B1 Come Little Children
B2 Love, Love, Love
B3 The Slums
B4 Magdalena
B5 I Know It's You

If preferred, you can pay over the phone using your credit card by calling: (512) 524-0430

For questions, please contact our store via email or by phone: (512) 524-0430

Related Products